Latest Resources

The Resource Center is a collaborative tool. We'd love to have content from you to share on the site. If you have any content to contribute, please write to us: wfp.vamresourcecenter@wfp.org.

Resource Tags Post date
FCS-N Guidance Nutrition Friday, November 20, 2015 - 15:54
Joint Assessment Mission (JAM) Training Videos Joint Assessment Missions (JAM), Capacity Building, Training, Assessment Guidelines Friday, July 10, 2015 - 14:37
mVAM: Guidance on remote mobile technology for household food security data collection Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 16:44
Household Dietary Diversity Score and Food Consumption Score: A joint statement of FAO and WFP Food Security Indicators Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 03:26
New Indicator: Alert for Price Spikes Food Security Indicators, Technical Guidance Monday, April 14, 2014 - 17:11
CARI tutorial: How to conduct the CARI Tutorials, Food Security Indicators, Technical Guidance Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 14:56
Introducing the CARI (Consolidated Approach for Reporting Indicators of Food Security) Technical Guidance, Food Security Indicators, Assessment Guidelines Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 16:44
How to use the VAM Country Report Portal Tutorials, Markets Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 15:48
VAM Questionnaires Tools, Technical Guidance Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 11:46
The VAM Presentation Library Training, Food Security Indicators, Technical Guidance Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 16:45
VAM baseline data available now! Tools Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 10:02
Terms of Reference documents (TORs) Tools Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 09:46
Sampling tools and guidance Tools, Technical Guidance Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 09:41
Syntax library Technical Guidance, Food Security Indicators, Tools, SPSS Monday, November 5, 2012 - 16:32
DHS Guide to Statistics Technical Guidance Monday, November 5, 2012 - 16:10

Pages

Subscribe to Latest Resources