Latest Resources

The Resource Center is a collaborative tool. We'd love to have content from you to share on the site. If you have any content to contribute, please write to us: wfp.vamresourcecenter@wfp.org.

Resource Tags Post datesort ascending
West Africa Gender and Market Initiative: Gender, Markets and Data Conference Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:56
The 72-hour Assessment Approach: A guide for vulnerability and spatial analysis in sudden-onset disasters Assessment Guidelines, Technical Guidance Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 17:02
Guidelines Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 09:38
Creation of a Wealth Index Assessment Guidelines, Technical Guidance Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 17:11
Conducting Food Security Assessments using Household Expenditure Surveys (HES) Assessment Guidelines, Technical Guidance Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 17:02
West Africa Gender and Market Initiative: Conferences and Events Gender, Markets Monday, September 4, 2017 - 15:21
Technical Guidance for the Joint Approach to Nutrition and Food Security Assessment (JANFSA) Nutrition, Assessment Guidelines Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 16:25
West Africa Gender and Markets Initiative: Working towards Zero Hunger by Empowering West African Women Gender, Markets Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 10:44
West Africa Gender and Market Initiative: Resource Centre Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 12:16
West Africa Gender and Market Initiative: Gender Analysis, Women’s Empowerment and Humanitarian Action Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 12:15
West Africa Gender and Market Initiative: Case studies Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 12:13
West Africa Gender and Market Initiative: Regional assessment and secondary data Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 11:53
VAM Gender Analysis Gender Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 15:16
Workshop Report: Gender Analysis, Women’s Empowerment and Humanitarian Action in West Africa Gender Monday, July 18, 2016 - 11:46
How to develop and use gender and empowerment-integrated market assessment surveys Markets Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 14:46

Pages

Subscribe to Latest Resources